We strive to live life in harmony with nature. By respecting people, creatures and the environment alike we can all work together to reach higher levels and fulfil our dreams.

Name: *
Surname :*
Title: *
Contact Number: *
Email Address:*
Confirm Email:*
Query:*
Verification Code:





Retail Outlets

Seeds Preserves Produce Name Location Telephone Web address
Yes Abalimi Bezekhaya 7 Cwango Centre, Philippi 021 371 1653 www.abalimi.org.za
Yes Yes Yes Ethical Coop Oude Molen Eco Village, Alexandra Rd, Pinelands 021-447 0328 www.ethical.org.za
Yes Faithful to Nature Nationwide online sales 021-785 3268 www.faithful-to-nature.co.za
Yes   Health Connection Fish Hoek Valyland, Fish Hoek 021-782 4012 www.health-connection.co.za
Yes The Health Path 41 Victoria Avenue, Hout Bay 021-790 5231 www.health-connection.co.za
  Yes   Joostenberg Deli Klein Joostenberg Farm, Muldersvlei 021-884 4303 www.joostenberg.com
Yes Kalk Bay Garden Shop Main Road, Kalk Bay 021-788 2170
Yes Lizzie's Organic Oranjezicht, Cape Town 081-780 4618 www.lizziesorganic.co.za
Yes Lucky Bean @ Waldorf School Stellenbosch Spier Farm, Stellenbosch 076 966 4875
Yes McPhersons Garden Centre 42 Gill Road, Table View, Cape Town 021-556 6012 www.mcphersonsa.com
Yes Naturally Organic Philippi, Cape Town 082-821 3498 www.naturallyorganic.co.za
Yes Organic Box Gruener Kranz Complex, Windhoek, Namibia 0026481-284 6446 www.organic-box.com
Yes Organic Footprints Port Elizabeth - Online Shop 083-227 0449 www.organicfootprints.co.za
Yes Organic Living Constantia Village Shopping Centre, Constantia 021-794 1888 www.organicliving.co.za
Yes Yes Yes Organic Zone Cnr Main & Putter Rd, Lakeside 021-788 3133 www.organiczone.co.za
Yes Positive Earth 1 Oostevaal Road, Langebaan 072-223 4770 www.positiveearth.co.za
Yes Real Food Company Hole in the Wall Centre, Somerset West 079 148 0831 www.realfoodco.co.za
Yes The Greenhouse Nursery Montebello Design Centre, 31 Newlands Ave, Newlands 021-689 9598 www.the-greenhouse-at-montebello.co.za
Yes The Green Life Link Road, Parklands 079 892 81 92 www.thegreenlife.ca
Yes Yes Yes Think Organic Putney Road, Kenilworth 083 66 77 569 www.thinkorganic.co.za
Yes Yes Yes Think Organic Tygervalley High Street Centre, Durban Road 083 66 77 569 www.thinkorganic.co.za
Yes Yes Valley Nursery Hout Bay 021-790 3803 www.valleyfarmstall.co.za
Yes Yes Yes Velskoendraai Padstal Clanwilliam 082-727 1751
Yes Vinyard Deli Kenridge Centre, Kenridge, Durbanville 021 914 3915
Yes Waldorf Stellenbosch Shop & Market Spier Farm, Stellenbosch 076 966 4875
Yes West Coast Farmstall R27, Ysterfontein 071-658 9167 www.westcoastfarmstall.co.za
Yes Yes Wild Organic J Unit, Gray Street, Paarden Eiland 021-823 7747 www.wildorganics.co.za

Direct online purchase of our full range of seeds at



www.faithful-to-nature.co.za